Rolling Prairie Lions Club

Home  Members    Notices   Past Activities   Recent Pictures  

Calendar of Events     Harvest Bicycle Tour 2018   RP Lions History

Lions Golf Scramble 2019  Dictionary Project Lion Officers

Peace Posters

Mill Creek Community Lions






Rolling Prairie Lion's Club Members


This Roster is recognized by the International Lion's Club.



Ron Carriveall


Fred Bruehrer 


Gus Hernandez

Ed King



Daisy King

George Grzesiowski

Jack Jones

Joann Nickerson

Dennis Hughes   

Robert Wideman

Dave Jandrisovits

John Marron

Jennifer Payne

Ron King

Frank Brown

Bob Barnes

Terry Nickerson


Bruce Schuiteman









Officers for2017-18

Past President: Gus Hernandez

President: Lion Gus Hernandez


1st VP: David Jandrisovits

2nd VP:

Secretary : Ron King

Treasurer: Lion George Grzesiowski

1 Year Director: Lion Frank Brown

1 Year director: Lion Ron Carriveau

2 Year director: Lion Bob Wideman

2 Year Director: Lion Dave Jandrisovitz

Tail Twister: Lion Fred Buehrer

Membership Chairman: Lion Gus Hernandez






Officers for2016-17

Past President:                  Stephanie Maron

President:                  Stephanie Marron

1st VP:                      Eric Lower
Secretary:                  Ron King
Treasurer:                  Gus Hernandez
1 yr Director:              Paul Depoy
1 yr Director:              Frank Brown
2 yr Director:              Bob wideman  
2 Yr Director:              Dennis Hughes
Tail Twister:               
Lion Tamer:                Harold Carlson
Membership chairman: Gus Hernandez








    Rolling Prairie Weather    Search the Web   Century Center  Indiana Lions

                     Rolling Prairie History  Indiana festivals